top of page
image000001 (2).jpg
Ethan Allen's school logo with huskie dog.

Student Council 2023-2024

Student Council president, Aniya Torres from Ms. Charles' class.
Lauren Ross, Student Council treasurer.
Fourth grader, Juliana Robledo , Student Council Vice President.
Jamia Gullatt, fourth grade Student Council secretary.
Mason Ng, third grade Student Council member.
Jai'Ayla Pagan, third grade Student Council member.


GEMS members wearing their pink tee shirts.
Ethan Allen GEM members and staff gathered in the school auditorium.
P.S. 306 GEMS seated in the school auditorium for an assembly.

Heading 1


19K306 MBK members dressed in black "MBK" tees.
bottom of page